Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-07-19 - 11:13 a.m.

Today

Today, my friends, is Pimp Cups's birthday. Wish him a happy 31st. I wish for him many, many rabid monkeys. Cause that's what he really wants.

Miss M: How the heck is Poland?

Bellydancers: Thank you in advance for modeling this evening. I need arms! Awkwardly positioned arms!

Steve, darling: I do still wear the orange bra. My question is, whenever did that come up? Was I flashing people again? (Get your ass to VA boy, and visit us! We'll imbibe in much alcohol and harass the neighborhood and quite possibly belt out some karaoke tunes. Do it!)

And to my parents' realtor: I've got my eye on you, sweetie. My parents may trust you, but I trust no one. Oh yeah, you're answering to me, and I'm making you work for that commission, sweetheart. It's gonna be the toughest 3% you ever made.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!