Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2006-01-03 - 3:07 p.m.

What it must feel like to be a writer

I woke up this morning with a story burning on the back of my eyelids and in my throat, partially formed and filling my mouth, more concrete than a dream and itching to be told. Like it had its own reality. Like no other sensation I�ve ever had.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!