Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-09-16 - 4:25 p.m.

Shut up, people SHUT UP!!!

Since I am not finding myself on a lush tea estate (not for lack of trying, mind you, it�s just that my imagination has been killed from producing Direct Mail for some time now) I am devoting myself to trying to ignore my newest cube neighbor and the annoying row one-over who all seem to be lacking senses of volume control, genuine humor and interest.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!