Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-08-11 - 6:10 a.m.

my endeavor to remain current

This morning I received this email:


Date: �8/10/2005 5:54:04 PM Eastern Daylight Time
From: PMP
To: PrixMadonna

Subj: ��yr blog

is funny. I read it every day. Please endeavour to keep it more current.
It makes me laugh.

"Ready, set, begin.
Right, Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Left, Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Right, Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
Kick ball change!
..."

+PMP.

________________

That made me laugh. Alas, work is bleeding me this week, so my updates are few.

I did however get word from the world's most difficult client that he's decided on the colors for his logo. (Oh yeah, that's still going on...) That story and more ... coming soon!

Oh, and have an awesome day, PMP.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!