Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-08-03 - 10:15 a.m.

Jazzy Cats and other foreign situations

How I love the internet. So full of surprises where you'd least suspect them.

Take, for example, Metamoric. These are beautiful little sculptures of dressed animals that I understand nothing about. Some are in little tableaux even. I am very curious about them, but I cannot read most of the site to understand what�s going on. I have a feeling that I should be wary of the ruby anterope and dark side of ferret.

I knew ferrets were weasles; I just couldn�t possibly have fathomed their dark sides.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!