Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-08-01 - 12:17 p.m.

PimpCups goes cold turkey (when he'd prefer Wild Turkey)

Oh, PimpCups,

You are angry. I'm sorry you are sober and filled with rage, but I am glad you will have a sobriety hiatus for your bachelor party. I'd hate for your bitchin' Pimp Cup to be filled with this instead of this

In rebuttal to your poorly constructed argument, however, I must say that preventing future litters of unwanted dogs and extending my dogs lives and increasing their health benefits by spaying them is in a completely different league than declawing.

But you know how I feel about that, so there's no need for me to go into it again.

Not that my "tits are in a wringer," mind you. It really makes no difference to me. You're the one going to hell.

Kisses,
MadDawg

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!