Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-07-13 - 3:49 p.m.

Shitty week in cubesville continues

Things that are getting me through being at work today:

The picture of the ugliest dog in San Francisco.

Belly Dancing class tomorrow night.

My funny-ass cube neighbor, Big Poppa, who is lifting my spirits. Case in point, �Please wear a full Apache warrior outfit with way too much red lipstick and eye shadow to the next weekly meeting. Please.�

Caller ID on my cell phone, so I don�t have to pick it up and talk to the damn client.

Sushi for lunch with an individual who is sarcastic as hell and has some of the world�s best comedic timing.

The Harry Potter book release and the fact that Diagon Alley is going to be recreated right here in Richmond this weekend.

The trailer for Casshern, and the awkward English translation of the Japanese.

African dance class on Saturday.

Coconut Lime Verbena Skin Repair Cream from Bath and Body Works. Mmm. Sniff it!

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

Knowing that I get to hang out with my husband in another two hours.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!