Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-06-27 - 11:20 a.m.

Breaking news!

I am ecstatic.

My dad just called me and told me that he got the job I've been rooting for � my parents are moving to NC from that godforesaken place, Arkansas.

And since my sister, the complete brain, is starting her Master's at VCU in August and will be living with me and the hub, this means my family will be together for the first time in six years.

Excellent. Everything is going according to plan ...

(Now to get my sister's boyfriend to move with her from Vancouver, BC, and my nesting will be complete.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!