Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-06-23 - 10:39 a.m.

Cardinal Sin

I play a game with one of my coworkers that we have dubbed "Dead as hell." I bring this up because of some points I scored the other day, Check it out:

From: MadDawg
Sent: Tuesday, June 21, 2005 10:23 AM
To: Pimp Cups
Subject:Cardinal Jaime Sin

Dead as hell.

Manila's Influential Former Archbishop Dies at 76 The Philippines is mourning the passing of its influential Catholic leader, Cardinal Jaime Sin. The former Catholic Archbishop of Manila, who died Tuesday at the age of 76.

-------------------------------------

From: Pimp Cups
Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2005 10:24:32 -0400
To: MadDawg
Subject: RE: Cardinal Jaime Sin

Cardinal Sin. Damn, that's a good one.

pimp cups (hisownself)
cold-blooded art director
warm-hearted individual
creative mastermind
goes "bump" in the night
stays crunchy in milk
contrarian
40% dolemite
the true fist of the north star
aggressively incompetent
part of a balanced breakfast
zombie wrangler extraordinaire

---Cardinal sin. hee hee.---

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!