Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-06-23 - 10:37 a.m.

Circle of Friends

Hey, let's get right to it: I miss you. And let's just say, for argument's sake, you miss me. Maybe some of you on this list miss each other, as there's a lot of distance between us. It's not just the big visits I miss, it's the daily updates, funny office or school or walking down the street stories.

Here's my idea: let's start online journals and keep up with each other, you know, funny daily updates, stupid emails, stuff you can easily cut and paste. It's easy and free, just go to
http://www.diaryland.com/

I already started mine. It looks like ass, but it's mine.

Here's the address. http://prixmadonna.diaryland.com/

(Give me a break, it was my first entry.)

So it'll be fun. We'll all link to each other and check in, write stuff when we have a few minutes at work or when we check our email or whatever. And there will be records of this part of our lives, which I think is pretty cool too.

What do you say? (Did I mention it's free?)

Love you,
Me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!