Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Hub

PimpCups

Big Poppa

Suit of Meat

Funny �cause it�s True

Pound

One Good Thing

Bobofett

Sid�s Fishbowl

Erin Shea

Disco

Trance

James Wolcott

Weetabix

Hiss

Join my Notify List and get email whenever I get around to putting something new here:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2005-06-18 - 5:54 p.m.

Genesis

In the begininning was the word, and the word was with blog. And the word was blog.

And the novice started her diaryland page and saw that she had better review HTML.

And she was a little startled by her inclination to start with the online journaling and particularly with a biblical reference, but hey, what do you expect from someone who was bestowed the name "Madonna" from birth?

Immediate disclaimer: it's a family name.

And she set forth to go out and populate data fields.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!